CONTACT THE LAB
USEFUL LINKS

Lab Director

Prof. Alon Wolf  

Office 212 Dan Kahn building
Tel 972 4 8292087
Fax 972 4 8295711
Email alonw@tx.technion.ac.il
Web Personal page

Lab Engineers

Ariel Bar-Yehuda  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email arikbaryehu@gmail.com

Ph.D Students

Arielle Fischer  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Tel 077-8875945
Email ariellef@technion.ac.il

Dana Solav  

Office BRML, Lady Davis Building 473
Tel 077-8875945
Email danas@technion.ac.il

Debbie Solomonow  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email dsolo@techunix.technion.ac.il

Mona Khuri  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Tel 972-4-8295944
Fax 972-4-8295711
Email monakh@technion.ac.il

Ouriel Barzilay  

Tel 972 4 8295945
Fax 972 4 8295711
Email barzilay@tx.technion.ac.il

MSc. Students

Evgenia Virozub  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email jene4k@gmail.com

Josie Gotz  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis Building
Email josiegotz44@gmail.com

Olga Polovinets  

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email ol4ikp@gmail.com

Alumni

Dr. Alois Pfenniger  

Tel 972 4 8295653
Fax 972 4 8295711
Email Alois.Pfenniger@bfh.ch

Dr. Amir Haim (M.D, PhD)  

Email amirhaim@gmail.com

Dr. Ariel Dowling  

Email adowling@technion.ac.il

Dr. Eytan Debbi (MD, PhD)  

Email edebbi@technion.ac.il

Dr. Gabor Kosa  

Email kosa@vision.ee.ethz.ch

Dr. Michal Elboim  

Email michal.elboim@gmail.com

Dr. Yoel Shapiro  

Gertler Ifat  

Goryachev Yulia  

Leav Oz-Ari  

Email leavoa@gmail.com

Merav Mor  

Oded Solomon  

Email odeds@tx.technion.ac.il
Web Personal page

Peleg Harel  

Email pelegharel@gmail.com

Zviki Kinsler  

Email zvikik@netvision.net.il