CONTACT THE LAB
USEFUL LINKS

Alumni

Arielle Fischer PhD (Former Ph.D Student)   

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Tel 077-8875945
Email ariellef@technion.ac.il

Dana Solav PhD (Former Ph.D Student)   

Office BRML, Lady Davis Building 473
Tel 077-8875945
Email danas@technion.ac.il

Debbie Solomonow PhD (Former Ph.D Student)   

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email dsolo@techunix.technion.ac.il

Dr. Alois Pfenniger (Former MSc. Student)   

Tel 972 4 8295653
Fax 972 4 8295711
Email Alois.Pfenniger@bfh.ch

Dr. Amir Haim (M.D, PhD) (Former Ph.D Student)   

Email amirhaim@gmail.com

Dr. Ariel Dowling (Former Visitors and Post-Doc)   

Email adowling@technion.ac.il

Dr. Eytan Debbi (MD, PhD) (Former Ph.D Student)   

Email edebbi@technion.ac.il

Dr. Gabor Kosa (Former Visitors and Post-Doc)   

Email kosa@vision.ee.ethz.ch

Dr. Michal Elboim (Former Visitors and Post-Doc)   

Email michal.elboim@gmail.com

Dr. Yoel Shapiro (Former Ph.D Student)   

Evgenia Virozub (Former MSc. Student)   

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email jene4k@gmail.com

Gertler Ifat (Former MSc. Student)   

Goryachev Yulia (Former MSc. Student)   

Josie Gotz (Former MSc. Student)   

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis Building
Email josiegotz44@gmail.com

Leav Oz-Ari (Former MSc. Student)   

Email leavoa@gmail.com

Merav Mor (Former MSc. Student)   

Oded Solomon (Former MSc. Student)   

Email odeds@tx.technion.ac.il
Web Personal page

Olga Polovinets (Former MSc. Student)   

Office BRML LAB, Lady Davis 473
Email ol4ikp@gmail.com

Ouriel Barzilay PhD (Former Ph.D Student)   

Tel 972 4 8295945
Fax 972 4 8295711
Email barzilay@tx.technion.ac.il

Peleg Harel (Former Lab Engineer)   

Email pelegharel@gmail.com

Zviki Kinsler (Former Lab Engineer)   

Email zvikik@netvision.net.il